Shop
FLORAL INNOVATIONS
9222 Ravenna Road Twinsburg, OH 44087
LOCAL: (330) 487-0786
0
Customer Reviews
FLORAL INNOVATIONS
Local Twinsburg, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I've purchased flowers from you guys a few times and they are always outstanding and they last a long time. My wife always enjoyes them and we're happy to support a local business as well.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2021, 8:18 am

Thank you so much Ian, We appreciate your support as a loyal customer!! I'm looking forward to making another special arrangement for Amanda in the future! :)
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful! Surprised my sister with flowers on her bday and she loved them!!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2021, 8:22 am

Hi Raquel! Yay! So happy your sister loved her flowers! Thank you for ordering local and a big thank you for taking the time to write a review!!
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers I received on Wednesday are as fresh today (Saturday) They are beautifully arranged. The colors a perfect..It was a great surprise
Julie's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2021, 8:20 pm

Thank you Doreen! So happy to hear your flowers are still fresh and you enjoyed your surprise! We hope you get to enjoy more of our flowers in the future :)
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I received flowers for my birthday, and they are BEAUTIFUL!! You can't beat Floral Innovations. They consistently do an awesome job!!!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2021, 8:44 am

Hi Stephanie!! Thank you so much for your great review!! We are so happy you loved your birthday flowers!! Hope you had a great Birthday!! :)
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordered flowers for my parents' anniversary - although I wasn't able to see the flowers in-person, my parents said they were lovely. And, many of them are still alive and looking good, 2 weeks later!!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2021, 12:05 pm

Thank you for the kind review Robin! So happy to hear your parents are still enjoying their flowers 2 weeks later. We always send our customers the freshest flowers :)
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement is beautiful, and 5 days later the flowers are as fresh as when they were delivered!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2020, 1:24 pm

Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad to hear you are enjoying your flowers. Happy New Year!!
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

We received the Christmas candle-flower arrangements from Bronwyn-Keith (in Sydney) and the hand written cards & fresh flowers is a delight.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2020, 1:27 pm

So happy to hear you liked your Holiday centerpiece! Thank you for taking the time to send positive feedback. Happy New Year!!
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Being new to Twinsburg, I no longer need to find a floral shop. We received the most breathtaking arrangement sent to us from our nephew's family from Floral Innovations. Absolutely beautiful!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Dec 18, 2020, 9:09 pm

Hi Susan! Thank you so much for you fantastic review! I'm so happy you loved your arrangement. Welcome to Twinsburg! :))
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

We received a beautiful Poinsettia basket as a new housewarming gift. We appreciated Floral Innovations calling to make sure that our delivery did not sit outside our front door in the cold weather.
Julie 's Reply:
Date: Dec 18, 2020, 9:13 pm

Hello Scott and Laurel, Thank you for your review! So happy you love your Poinsettia. Have a wonderful holiday :)
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I decided to use Floral Innovations based on reviews. All were 5 star. I'm adding another 5. The premium roses were stunning, elegant, beautifully arranged!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Sep 22, 2020, 8:55 am

Rita, thank you for your wonderful review!! We are so grateful you chose to use Floral Innovations. We hope to serve you again in the future :)
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

person I sent them to, love the flowers.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2020, 8:24 pm

Hi Bonnie, Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review! I am so glad to hear the flowers you ordered are being enjoyed :)
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

What a beautiful bouquet! Was displayed on the table at the restaurant when we arrived. Five star all the way!! thank you
Julie's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2020, 8:16 pm

Thank you so much for the kind review! I am so glad you loved your bouquet. A very happy Anniversary to you :))
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Twinsburg, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

FLORAL INNOVATIONS
9222 Ravenna Road
Twinsburg, OH. 44087
Local: (330) 487-0786

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web12-rt